• Harassment, Intimidation, & Bullying Personnel
     

     District Anti-Bullying District Coordinator

     Mr. Robert Merkler

    Director of Athletics & Special Programs

    973-571-2029 extension 1026 email: rmerkler@veronaschools.org 

     
    Laning Anti-Bullying Specialist:
     

    Catherine Rhodes – M. A., L.D.T.C.

    973-571-2029 extension 6021, email: crhodes@veronaschools.org
     
    F.N. Brown Anti-Bullying Specialist:
     
    Mrs. Karen Tully, M.A., L.D.T.C.
    973-571-2029 extension 4023, email: ktully@veronaschools.org
     
     
    Forest Anti-Bullying Specialist:
     

    Catherine Rhodes – M. A., L.D.T.C.

    973-571-2029 extension 5023, email: crhodes@veronaschools.org

     
    Brookdale Anti-Bullying Specialist:
     
    Mrs. Karen Tully, M.A., L.D.T.C.
    973-571-2029 extension 3022, email: ktully@veronaschools.org
     
     
    H.B.Whitehorne Anti-Bullying Specialists:
     
    Ms. Harriette Warshaw, M.A., School Counselor
    (Targeted Students with Last Names A-L)
    Phone: 973-571-6751 extension 2016, email: hwarshaw@veronaschools.org
     
    Mrs. Doris Peim, M.A., School Counselor
    (Targeted Students with Last Names M-Z)
    Phone: 973-571-6751 extension 2015, email: dpeim@veronaschools.org
     
     
    Verona High School Anti-Bullying Specialist:
     
    Mrs. Dana Lustig, L.S.W., Student Assistance Counselor 
    Phone: 973-571-2029 extension 1041, email: dlustig@veronaschools.org