Harassment, Intimidation, & Bullying Personnel

 

 

 

For Parents: HIB Program Presentation

 

 

 

Anti-Bullying District Coordinator

 

Mr. Robert Merkler

Director of Athletics & Special Programs

973-571-2029 extension 1026 email: rmerkler@veronaschools.org

 

 

Verona High School Anti-Bullying Specialist:

 

Dana Lustig - S.A.C.

973-571-6750 extension 1041, email: dlustig@veronaschools.org

 

H. B. Whitehorne Anti-Bullying Specialists:

 

Harriette Warshaw, M.A.,

973-571-6751 extension 2016, email: hwarshaw@veronaschools.org

 

Doris Peim, M.A.,

973-571-6751 extension 2015, email: dpeim@veronaschools.org

 

Brookdale Anti-Bullying Specialists:

 

Karen Tully – M. A., L.D.T.C.

973-571-2029 extension 3022, email: ktully@veronaschools.org

 

F.N. Brown Anti-Bullying Specialists:

 

Karen Tully – M. A., L.D.T.C.

973-571-2029 extension 4023, email: ktully@veronaschools.org

 

Forest Anti-Bullying Specialists:

 

Catherine Rhodes – M. A., L.D.T.C.

973-571-2029 extension 5023, email: crhodes@veronaschools.org

 

Laning Anti-Bullying Specialists:

 

Catherine Rhodes – M. A., L.D.T.C.

973-571-2029 extension 6021, email: crhodes@veronaschools.org

 

 

For Parents:  HIB Program Power Point

 

 

 


 

CLOSE